Who Needs An Entourage?

He was the Lion who Roared. He made it clear. He was standing at that podium along and 20 fold strong (inner strength).  He  bellowed out Steve Winwood’s song, Roll With Me Baby. Only Ted Kennedy words sounded more like this. What price does working men and women have to pay?  At what cost? How much more do you BLOOD-SUCKERS want? We have been doing this Sh… a long TIME and nothing has been achieved. How much more do we give?  Stop your D… Greed. I can’t roll with a bunch of Do-Nothing Mother-Others. I have a meeting with the Isley Brothers. They are taking care of business. Can’t you see. We have worked to do.  It’s our job baby.  By the way sometimes it takes a RECOGNIZABLE person to get the job done or draw attention to an issue or laws that may get overlooked. As a Kennedy we pride ourselves on education,  enactment of disability laws, human rights, women rights, and universal health care. There is a lot of Sh… to do and  as a Kennedy I am not waving knee-deep in the Do-Nothing-Brothers BS rhetoric. Are we looking at the movie Million Dollar Baby?  Everything on the table is a million dollars plus. You mean to tell me these Fock-heads in Congress can’t  raise the minimum wage. Come on now 10 years has passed. Two Dollars! Okay I will not start the next sentence off with NEGRO PLEASE. 🙂  See there, I’m learning. Don’t get upset. This is no disrespect to TED KENNEDY. It is only the remix to TED’S speech. His speech is seven years old. Nothing is wrong with an update.  The people and our nation are still receiving the same stellar performance.   Listen to Mary J. Blige song, I Can Do Bad All By Myself.  Who Needs An Entourage?

Who Needs An Entourage that carries dead weight or can bring dead weight to your playground? Sooo if a person acts aloof they just might understand the entourage is on TOUR and have no PLAN of Action, even when given specific direction. It will neither be a productive day or a fun day for rewards. Don’t you love it . Surrounded by a bunch of crazies who are definitely not leaders. Have any of these people ever made a decision on their own? Will any of these people challenge a directive that is wrong?   Strange!  The cheap luggage you are hauling  needs an upgrade.  Excess baggage  has a tendency to try to upstage the most important person whenever they are let out of their cage.  Oh God! Here it comes.  Something ridiculous happens. It happens because you are surrounded by Ignorant A.. people. The entourage  who is all Show and No Tell. What The Hah Hell! Throw out the old stencils and pick up  a set of new pencils.

 

This life skill lesson is way overdue.

It’s  hard to learn who to pick and choose.

We started talking about Ted Kennedy.

He roared with passion, desire, strength and energy.

 

Don’t be desperate when you are looking for a friend.

Dig deep inside yourself and look deep within.

It takes many years to know what you are all about.

Running around with an entourage can be the wrong route.

 

What can happen when you hang out with a large crew?

It draws attention not to mention your A…  can get sued. 🙂

I picked up the paper and this is what I read.

Crew of 16 in a bar fight and 3 left for dead.

 

The key to your entourage is to have something in common.

Stop rolling with the brazil nuts, cashews, and please drop the almonds.

Surrounded by too many nuts made your A… look crazy.

You don’t want to be the one pushing up daisies.

 

The Haters and the NAE-SAYERS are totally out of control.

Stop listening to the little minds talking trash from the toilet commode.

These are the shot-callers who will never denounce a directive.

They have never had an original thought or their own D… perspective.

 

Life can be hard, complicated, and rough.

We are sick of the BS and ENOUGH is ENOUGH.

Always give Credit where Credit is Due.

Even if the individual Focks Up, you will know who to sue. 🙂

 

Sometimes one has to sit back and be in their gangster lean.

Always watch the Brother who is attempting to demolish ones self-esteem.

For all my Brothers and Sister who may not even have a clue.

Time for a TRUSTED GRAND GUARDIAN who will point it out to you.

 

It has been reveal to the world and it is not the past.

All the suffering and hurt made it last and last.

HATRED and RACISM are under garments of camouflage.

Sooo now you understand,  “WHO NEEDS AN ENTOURAGE?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

67 comments on “Who Needs An Entourage?

  1. […] Source: Who Needs An Entourage? […]

    Like

  2. kynny garrett says:

    who needs a entourage to do good on your own. to do stuff on your own merit will eventually gives you good credit. like spike lee’s movie do the right thing be like the highlander and take a stand. yes, there can be only one. if you have to let heads roll and bodies drop because your crew is up to no good. then be like obama and fock drama. it is time to let congrss go back to their mamas. sometimes it is good to stand alone.

    Like

  3. rundll32.exe says:

    I was suggested this website through my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether this
    publish is written through him as no one else understand such precise about my problem.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

    Like

  4. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  5. msdt.exe says:

    Great article! That is the kind of info that should be shared around the
    net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this
    publish higher! Come on over and seek advice from my
    website . Thank you =)

    Like

  6. Floy says:

    You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be really one thing that I feel I would by no
    means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely
    huge for me. I am taking a look ahead to your subsequent publish, I’ll
    attempt to get the hold of it!

    Like

  7. twunk_32.exe says:

    I take pleasure in, result in I discovered just what I used to be looking
    for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

    Like

  8. Jucheck.exe says:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this website is truly fastidious and
    the viewers are in fact sharing good thoughts.

    Like

  9. msvcp100.dll says:

    Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am too glad to share my familiarity here
    with colleagues.

    Like

  10. msvcr80.dll says:

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to
    find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Thank you!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      It is no longer about me and what I can or cannot write. I think about all the people who cannot put their thoughts on paper. I think about all the extraordinary minds with unique abilities, and multi-level learning styles whom our society has labeled disabled who cannot write. I pick up mu pencil and I write and write for those who have taught me by that which they cannot do. Visit https://nldrecognition.wordpress.com. Read my latest story. Proceed To Where, Safeguard Who,And__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  11. Undeniably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to keep in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other people
    think about worries that they plainly do not understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as
    outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

    Like

  12. d3dx9_43.dll says:

    I savour, lead to I found exactly what I used to be taking a look for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a nice day. Bye

    Like

  13. Lea says:

    Amazing! Its really amazing article, I have got much clear idea about from this
    piece of writing.

    Like

  14. wermgr.exe says:

    I love it whenever people get together and share views.
    Great site, keep it up!

    Like

  15. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this post to him.

    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  16. each time i used to read smaller posts that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this time.

    Like

  17. cscript.exe says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual
    appeal. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

    Like

  18. First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how
    you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Kudos!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I think about all the people who cannot put their thoughts on paper. It motivates me too write and give from my heart zone. Don’t think about what you cannot do. Just Do! Read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  19. cleanmgr.exe says:

    Why users still use to read news papers when in this technological
    globe the whole thing is existing on net?

    Like

  20. I love it when individuals come together and share views.
    Great blog, keep it up!

    Like

  21. Lidia says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog
    posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this
    website. Reading this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly
    what I needed. I most indubitably will make sure to
    don?t disregard this web site and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

    Like

  22. Hello friends, how is all, and what you want to say regarding this paragraph,
    in my view its in fact remarkable designed for me.

    Like

  23. You’re so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read a
    single thing like that before. So nice to find another person with a few unique thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the
    internet, someone with a little originality!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I want a new spin and outlook to help encourage people to read. This is the New Jack City of education. Tell all your friends. Read my latest story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  24. Thank you for every other informative site. The place else
    may I get that type of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I’ve a challenge that I am simply now working on, and I have been on the glance out
    for such information.

    Like

  25. runonce.exe says:

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly
    digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from
    this web site.

    Like

  26. d3dx9_29.dll says:

    This post is really a good one it helps new the web visitors,
    who are wishing for blogging.

    Like

  27. d3dx9_33.dll says:

    I constantly emailed this website post page to all my associates, because if like to read it after that my friends will too.

    Like

  28. xmllite.dll says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?

    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website
    and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

    Like

  29. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether
    this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my
    problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

    Like

  30. Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material!
    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Love you back. Continue to read because there is so much more. The most recent stories in September is Expendable vs Recyclable__ V.I.P. and Tan Is The New Black. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  31. Clouds says:

    Just think that we grabbed the right down sky when they are forced to yell which they are smileful. Your blog is the readings which you thinks about on his Earth. I want to make action packed addons! Purple Sky!

    Like

  32. He saw your breakfast when she will have to yell to you which you can be smileful. The best blog is the readings which they cares about on her life. Please write more updates! Breakfast!

    Like

  33. My only journal are the book which they reads a lot around his world. Will you write action packed patches! Thank you! Just think that we came across the one tect when we had to yell to you which you have me at smart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

