Edit From My Heart

It’s hard to CHOOSE the words to say.

I’m ripping myself apart.

MANAGING my thoughts can be delayed.

I will EDIT from my heart.

When I speak, I’m often CORRECTED,

Being impulsive, appearing rude, and considered not smart.

UNINTENTIONAL BEHAVIORS can be DIRECTED.

I will EDIT from my heart.

CLEAN UP my social blunders.

Isolation fuels the sparks.

One does not SELECT to be asunder.

I will EDIT from my heart.

Throughout my life I will be BLUE PENCILED.

MODIFY me like a work of art.

The hurt and pain removed from its stencil.

I will EDIT from my heart.

No, I’m not very POLISHED.

Take a chance and give me a fresh start.

Our friendship should not be abolished.

I will EDIT from my heart.

Being ORGANIZED is a laborious task.

It plays a monumental part.

I am truly glad it has been unmasked.

I will EDIT from my heart.

DEDICATION:To Jennifer G.

Adaptability is very strenuous and monumental for many people in every walk of life. Once we are able accept a problem does exist and will continue to exist then we are ready for solutions to our problems.

The transition can be made if and only if we are willing to seek help for our problem. We are allowed more choices. We are better equipped to manage, organize, improve and preside over our new and improved life.

All this and more is hauled around in your LUGGAGE of LIFE. It is TIME to EDIT from YOUR Heart. It is early INTERVENTION to help diminish the PREVENTION of the pain and sorrow one may suffer. NLD Mom/cancer survivor

239 comments on “Edit From My Heart

  1. kynny garrett says:

    adaption can very frustrating in daily life when given too many tasks but when there is direction and redefining the list then there will be success.

    Like

  2. When I first saw this title Edit From My Heart NLD Recognition on google I just whent and bookmark it. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      When I was in school I wanted to be a good writer but the teachers would mark all through my papers. I could not tell what was right and what was wrong. In life I learned to write from my HEART-ZONE and to just write what I have LIVED and LEARNED. I will have a new story out soon. Follow me on TWITTER @ SMOKELBG and on FACEBOOK as Linda M. Ballard. I am keeping it REAL and SIMPLE NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Keeping it REAL and Simple. Follow me on TWITTER @SMOKELBG and on FACEBOOK as Linda M. Ballard. I will have a new story out soon. NLD Mom/cancer survivor

      Like

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again
    soon!

    Like

  4. mobile games says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for mobile games

    Like

  5. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your publish is simply spectacular and i can suppose you
    are a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to stay up
    to date with approaching post. Thank you a
    million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  6. My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at web,
    but I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes fastidious content.

    Like

  7. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.

    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  8. I know this web site provides quality based posts and
    additional data, is there any other web site which gives these kinds of information in quality?

    Like

  9. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  10. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  12. It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this
    web page, i am browsing this web page dailly and get pleasant data from here everyday.

    Like

  13. Remarkable things here. I’m very glad to see
    your article. Thanks so much and I’m taking a look ahead to touch you.

    Will you please drop me a mail?

    Like

  14. What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this webpage includes remarkable and really fine data in support of readers.

    Like

  15. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will
    be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    Like

  16. Superb post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Many thanks!

    Like

  17. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of
    your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here.

    Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  18. here says:

    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take a
    look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Exceptional blog and superb design.

    Like

  19. inquiry says:

    hello there and thank you in your info ? I’ve certainly
    picked up something new from proper here. I did however experience some technical points the
    usage of this web site, as I experienced to
    reload the site a lot of instances prior to I could get
    it to load correctly. I were puzzling over in case your
    hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however slow loading circumstances occasions will sometimes impact your placement in google and
    could injury your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for much
    extra of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you replace this again very soon..

    Like

  20. source says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll
    be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  21. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information. Your article has
    truly peaked my interest. I will take a note
    of your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

    Like

  22. great site says:

    I read this post fully on the topic of the comparison of hottest and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Like

  23. learn more says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our
    community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work
    on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    Like

  24. Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this
    post at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so
    now me also commenting at this place.

    Like

  25. citation says:

    Everything is very open with a really clear description of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful.

    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  26. directory says:

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great
    blog like this one today.

    Like

  27. Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing
    such things, so I am going to convey her.

    Like

  28. a total noob says:

    hey there and thank you for your info ? I’ve certainly picked up something
    new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this
    site, since I experienced to reload the site many times
    previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times
    will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score
    if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

    Like

  29. learn more says:

    This info is invaluable. Where can I find out more?

    Like

  30. page says:

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I
    stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always useful to read through articles from other authors and practice a little something
    from their web sites.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Continue to come back. IO have a lot of crazy informative information up in the house. INSPIRATIONAL__YOU was released yesterday. Read and learn more. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  31. kids fashion says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.

    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Like

  32. What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you desire
    to say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its actually remarkable in support of me.

    Like

  33. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this site needs a great
    deal more attention. I’ll probably be returning
    to read through more, thanks for the advice!

    Like

  34. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  35. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me about this site and now
    this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative
    articles or reviews at this time.

    Like

  36. Excellent weblog here! Additionally your web site lots up fast!

    What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link in your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      No, you are excellent for taking the opportunity to read my mad/crazy/educational information. Thank you so much. Bring all your friends. Read and learn more. New story out. Read INSPIRATIONAL__YOU. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  37. more info says:

    Highly energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    Like

  38. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter
    but usually people do not talk about these topics. To the next!

    Cheers!!

    Like

  39. Good day I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more,
    Please do keep up the superb job.

    Like

  40. page says:

    Greetings! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the
    bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

    Like

  41. I don’t even know the way I ended up here, however I thought this put up was once good.
    I don’t recognize who you are however certainly you are going to
    a famous blogger in the event you are not already.
    Cheers!

    Like

  42. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really
    enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing
    to your feed and I hope you write again very
    soon!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I have just released a new story yesterday. It is called Inspirational__You. Enjoy! It is mad and crazy knowledge up in the house. Bring all your friends. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  43. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS
    feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying
    work.

    Like

  44. Keep this going please, great job!

    Like

  45. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  46. Very rapidly this web site will be famous amid all blog visitors,
    due to it’s pleasant content

    Like

  47. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your
    weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and
    I am hoping you write once more soon!

    Like

  48. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

    Like

  49. homepage says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough people are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across
    this during my search for something concerning this.

    Like

  50. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

  51. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    and also the rest of the website is extremely good.

    Like

  52. learn more says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However
    I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

    Like

  53. source says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to counsel you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this
    article. I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

    Like

  54. page says:

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put
    this informative article together. I once again find
    myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  55. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  56. Great web site you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours
    these days. I seriously appreciate people like you!

    Take care!!

    Like

  57. On This site says:

    Hey very nice blog!

    Like

  58. Highly energetic blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    Like

  59. Anonymous says:

    I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Like

  60. care right says:

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Like

  61. Your style is very unique compared to other
    folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting
    when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll
    just bookmark this blog.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      It would be horrible if we all were the same. I appreciate you dare to read something totally different. It will inspire the next story. Read and learn more. Latest story is INSPIRATIONAL__YOU. NLD Mom/cancer survivor.

      Like

  62. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

    Like

  63. cvtres.exe says:

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specially the remaining section 🙂 I
    handle such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  64. Csc.Exe says:

    Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the web
    the simplest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same
    time as other folks consider issues that they just don’t understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out the
    entire thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

    Like

  65. Good blog post. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

    Like

  66. I all the time emailed this blog post page to all my associates, as if like to read it next my contacts will too.

    Like

  67. Admiring the commitment you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same outdated rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

    Like

  68. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your
    efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thank
    you once again.

    Like

  69. mctadmin.exe says:

    Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal approach?

    I have a challenge that I am simply now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

    Like

  70. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally
    got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!

    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  71. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours today,
    but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers
    made just right content material as you probably did,
    the internet will likely be much more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

  72. winscard.dll says:

    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content. The article has really peaked my
    interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

    Like

  73. mstsc.exe says:

    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on net
    as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing
    at this web page.

    Like

  74. wermgr.exe says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

    Like

  75. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a
    little comment to support you.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Thank you for your support. Your comment makes me want to write more. Read my next story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why. Keep reading and I will keep writing. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  76. Hello to all, because I am genuinely eager of reading this weblog’s post
    to be updated regularly. It consists of pleasant stuff.

    Like

  77. top article says:

    Amazing! Its genuinely remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear
    idea about from this post.

    Like

  78. see says:

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as
    well as the content!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I am new to blogging but i love to write for all those who have difficulty putting their thoughts on paper. Read my next story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? Bring all of your friends. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  79. Ahaa, its good conversation concerning this piece of writing at
    this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also
    commenting at this place.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Ahaa! Comment on my next piece. Read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? Bring all your friends for a new twist and spin on education. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  80. hello!,I really like your writing so a lot!

    percentage we keep in touch more approximately your article on AOL?
    I need an expert on this space to resolve my problem. Maybe
    that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I appreciate the comment. Whatever I live I will continue to share my life lessons so you can learn from my mistakes and not make the same ones I have made. Read my latest story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why?

      Like

  81. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is genuinely nice.

    Like

  82. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your
    design. Thank you

    Like

  83. As the admin of this web site is working, no uncertainty
    very quickly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

    Like

  84. mf.dll says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I
    have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

    Like

  85. Hello, yup this article is actually nice and
    I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

    Like

  86. wmpnscfg.exe says:

    If some one wants expert view regarding running a
    blog then i propose him/her to pay a visit this
    website, Keep up the nice work.

    Like

  87. It is truly a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  88. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time
    choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  89. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  90. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the net will be much more useful
    than ever before.

    Like

  91. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific style
    and design.

    Like

  92. winmine.exe says:

    Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.

    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  93. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit yet again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich
    and continue to guide others.

    Like

  94. winusb.dll says:

    What’s up, yes this paragraph is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.

    thanks.

    Like

  95. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the web for more information about the issue
    and found most individuals will go along with your views on this
    site.

    Like

  96. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing
    around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed
    and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  97. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to
    find out where u got this from. appreciate it

    Like

  98. great publish, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector
    do not notice this. You should proceed your writing.

    I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I will continue to write because it is the comments like yours that makes me want to carry on. Tell all your friends and read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  99. Cyril says:

    Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if
    you are not understanding something totally, but this piece of writing provides
    good understanding even.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Asking questions opens the doorway of knowledge or closes the door for people who will deliver the proper information. Either they have the answer or they don’t. Tell all your friends. Carry on and read my next story. Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD Mom/cancer survivor

      Like

  100. Xavier says:

    magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What might you suggest in regards to your submit that
    you made a few days in the past? Any sure?

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Since everyone is making the ice bucket challenge, I suggest you read the story I wrote on April 8, 2013. It is called Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. Read how ALS and other neurological diseases affect the brain. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  101. Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to
    tell her.

    Like

  102. winmsd.exe says:

    It’s hard to come by well-informed people about this topic, but
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      If you are reading the site NLD RECOGNITION I live it. Since everyone is taking the ALS challenge I challenge you to read a story I have written on April 8, 2013, I t is called Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. Challenge what you live and know. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  103. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that
    I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I such a lot surely will make sure to do not disregard this web
    site and provides it a look regularly.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Keep coming back and I will keep writing. Take the challenge for me. On April 8, 2013, I wrote a story called Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. It has a wealth of information. Click on the links and you will be surprised at what you will find. Also read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  104. These are in fact impressive ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Thank you for the encouragement and I will carry on. Take the challenge and read an article I wrote on April 8, 2013. Hold Up Kee-Mo-SAH-BEE. Also read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  105. d3d10_1.dll says:

    Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I’m glad they are using my articles. Tell all your friends for the new spin on education. Read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why?NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  106. Powercfg.Exe says:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you
    might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and
    I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Like

  107. cic.dll says:

    Undeniably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest factor
    to consider of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst people consider worries that they just do not understand about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other
    people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Only change the things you can and challenge the things you believe so others will believe and follow. Read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? Bring all your friends for the new spin in education.

      Like

  108. atmfd.dll says:

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

    Like

  109. load sos.dll says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I did not know I was on Yahoo News. That is nice to know. Thank you for that information. Take the challenge. On April 8, 2013, I wrote Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. It is like my ice bucket challenge to you. Don’t forget to click on the links I have provided in the story. There is so much information in this story. Also read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  110. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  111. Netcfg.Exe says:

    You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I have read something like this before.
    So great to find another person with some original thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is
    one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I have a new spin so tell all your friends if they like to read this is the place. Take my ice bucket challenge and read Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee written on April 8, 2013. Click on the links I have provided. It has a lot of information. Also read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  112. slserv.exe says:

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this website is in fact fastidious and the visitors are in fact sharing pleasant
    thoughts.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Thank you for your support. I have a challenge for you On April 8, 2013, I wrote a story called Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. Click on the links and you will find so much more information. Tell all your friends. It is my ice bucket challenge to them. Also read my latest story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? You can click on any title and you can make a comment. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  113. rsvp.exe says:

    Hello there, I found your website by the use of Google at the same
    time as searching for a similar topic, your web site got here up, it seems great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just become alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future.
    Many other folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      I hope so. To keep you informed read Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee written on April 8, 2013. It is my ice bucket challenge to you. Don’t forget to click on the links provided. Also read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  114. d3dx10.dll says:

    Hi, constantly i used to check blog posts here
    in the early hours in the daylight, because i love to find out more and more.

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Got a lot of information here. Read Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee written on April 8, 2013 and my latest story Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  115. Hi colleagues, its impressive post regarding educationand fully defined, keep it
    up all the time.

    Like

  116. ppcore.dll says:

    Hi, I read your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Keep reading and I will remain to be Humorous. Please read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? Tell all your friends of the new spin on education. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  117. I simply could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that
    I extremely loved the standard information a person supply
    on your guests? Is gonna be back steadily in order to
    check out new posts

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Check for more it will keep me writing. Read Proceed To Where, And Safeguard Who__Why? Also read one of my favorite stories, HOLD UP KEE-MO-SAH-BEE located in the April 8, 2013, archive. Click on the links I have provided. There is so much information here. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  118. dccw.exe says:

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and
    to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
    particular submit incredible. Magnificent task!

    Like

    • smokelbg says:

      Keep reading. I have some pretty good articles and a lot of information. If you want a challenge read Hold Up Kee-Mo-Sah-Bee. I wrote it on April 8, 2013. It would be my bucket challenge to you. Enjoy the read. NLD MOM/cancer survivor

      Like

  119. pnpui.dll says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article
    plus the rest of the website is extremely good.

    Like

  120. Outstanding post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

